Dawson Springs, Kentucky Area Code

Dawson Springs, KY Area Codes are

Dawson Springs, KY is officially utilizing two area codes which are area codes 270 and 364. Ten digit dialing (area code + seven digit number) is necessary.

In addition to Dawson Springs, KY area code information read more about area codes 270 and 364 details and Kentucky area codes.

Dawson Springs, KY is located in Hopkins County and observes the Central Time Zone.
View our Times by Area Code tool.

Kentucky Area Code Map