Area Code 320

Area Code 320 is in Minnesota

Other Minnesota Area Codes
218, 320, 507, 612, 651, 763, 924, 952

Area Code 320 History:

Area code 320 was officially put into service. Area code 320 was created from a split of area code 612.

Counties in Minnesota within area code 320 include:

Aitkin, Benton, Big Stone, Chippewa, Chisago, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Isanti, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Pope, Renville, Sherburne, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wright, and Yellow Medicine.

Major cities or places in Minnesota within area code 320 include:

Area code 320 serves much of central Minnesota including Appleton, Hutchinson, St. Cloud and Willmar, in addition to many smaller communities.

Minnesota Area Code Map