Area Code 235

Area Code 235 Assignment

Area Code 235 History:

Area Code 235 has not been assigned for use by the North American Numbering Plan Administrator. Area Code 235 is officially planned as a General Purpose area code which is typically assigned to a geographic area. If you receive a phone call from area code 235 it is a spam call. Any phone number such as 235-xxx-xxx does not exist.