Area Code 534

Area Code 534 is in Wisconsin

Other Wisconsin Area Codes
262, 274, 353, 414, 534, 608, 715, 920

Wisconsin Area Code Overlays
(534 and 715) - (274 and 920)
(353 and 608)

Area Code 534 History:

Area code 534 was officially put into service. Area code 534 is an overlay of area code 715.

Counties in Wisconsin within area code 534 include:

Ashland Counties, Barron Counties, Bayfield Counties, Buffalo Counties, Burnett Counties, Chippewa Counties, Clark Counties, Douglas Counties, Dunn Counties, Eau Claire Counties, Florence Counties, Forest Counties, Iron Counties, Jackson Counties, Langlade Counties, Lincoln Counties, Marathon Counties, Marinette Counties, Menominee Counties, Oconto Counties, Oneida Counties, Outagamie Counties, Pepin Counties, Pierce Counties, Polk Counties, Portage Counties, Price Counties, Rusk Counties, Saint Croix Counties, Sawyer Counties, Shawano Counties, Taylor Counties, Trempealeau Counties, Vilas Counties, Washburn Counties, Waupaca Counties, Waushara Counties, and Wood Counties.

Major cities or places in Wisconsin within area code 534 include:

Area codes 715 and 534 serve northern Wisconsin including the larger cities and communities of Eau Claire, Stevens Point, Superior, and Wausau in addition to many smaller communities within the service area.

Wisconsin Area Code Map