Area Code 257

Area Code 257 Assignment

Area Code 257 History:

Area Code 257 has not been assigned for use by the North American Numbering Plan Administrator. Area Code 257 is officially planned as a General Purpose area code which is typically assigned to a geographic area. If you receive a phone call from area code 257 it is a spam call. Any phone number such as 257-xxx-xxx does not exist.