Area Code 435

Area Code 435 is in Utah

Other Utah Area codes
385, 435, 801

Utah Area Code Overlays
(801 and 385)

Area Code 435 History:

Area code 435 was officially put into service. Area code 435 was created from a split of area code 801.

Counties in Utah within area code 435 include:

Beaver County, Box Elder County, Cache County, Carbon County, Daggett County, Duchesne County, Emery County, Garfield County, Grand County, Iron County, Juab County, Kane County, Millard County, Piute County, Rich County, San Juan County, Sanpete County, Sevier County, Summit County, Tooele County, Uintah County, Wasatch County, Washington County, and Wayne County.

Major cities or places in Utah within area code 435 include:

Area code 435 serves most of Utah including the larger cities and communities of Cedar City, Logan, St. George, and Tooele in addition to many smaller communities. The Salt Lake City metropolitan area is served by area code 385 and 801.

Utah Area Code Map