Syracuse, Ohio Area Code

Syracuse, OH Area Codes are

Syracuse, OH is officially utilizing two area codes which are area codes 740 and 220.

In addition to Syracuse, OH area code information read more details about area code 740, area code 220, and Ohio area codes.

Syracuse, OH is located in Meigs County and observes the Eastern Time Zone. View our Times by Area Code tool.

Ohio Area Code Map