Taylorsville, Indiana Area Code

Taylorsville, IN Area Codes are

Taylorsville, IN is officially utilizing two area codes which are area codes 812 and 930.

In addition to Taylorsville, IN area code information read more details about area code 812, area code 930 and Indiana area codes.

Taylorsville, IN is located in Bartholomew County and observes the Eastern Time Zone. View our Times by Area Code tool.

Indiana Area Code Map